top of page
8 Book Covers Final (1).png

A Taste of WOW

A Taste of WOW  includes 8 chapters - 1 from each of the first 8 books in the WOW Series, giving you a taste of the heartfelt writing of these incredible authors. Topics include Pandemic! Stories of Purpose, Passion & Power, Thriving Through Turbulent Times, Aging With Moxie, Emotional Intelligence, Moms in Business, The Power of Collaboration, Stories of Leadership and Success Stories with Soul.

Click below for Your Free Taste of WOW

She reads books as one would breathe air, to fill up and live.

~Annie Dillard

More Goodies.


Take a look at what other things are available for readers and authors alike!

Interested in being an author in our next WOW book?

For Authors

Join Our FREE Online WOW TV Community and meet the authors and special guests!


Learn step by step how to become a Best Selling Author in our Book Creator Course

 For Writers

bottom of page